Monday May 21, 2018

PR: Matlock - "2707"
Posted by Steve Juon at Tuesday, January 4th, 2011 at 3:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Matlock:

PR: Matlock - "2707"

Artist:  MATLOCK
Title:  2707
Label:  FLY PIG
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap: Underground Rap
Album Notes:
Underground hip-hop legend Matlock follows up the critically acclaimed single “Brand New Nikes” with the 2707 album on the FLY PIG label. Guests include; JUICE, EC illa aka Whitefolks, PaceWon, Young Zee, Psalm One, Wes Restless, Werdz and Southkid. Production by Mr. Green, Wes Restless, Kaz One, Prolyfic, Heartbeat, Custom, DJ Monky, Ben Rosen and more.

1. 2707 (prod. by DJ Monky)
2. Brand New Nikes (prod. by Mr. Green)
3. Please Do (prod. by Custom)
4. Knife & Fork (prod. by DJ Monky)
5. Blaze It Up feat. EC illa, Wes Restless & Psalm One (prod. by Prolyfic)
6. God vs. Money (prod. by Kaz One)
7. The Legend of Billy Boombox (prod. by Custom)
8. This Is For You (prod. by Custom)
9. I Don't Play That feat. Southkid & Young Zee (prod. by Ben Rosen)
10. Margo's Song (prod. by Wes Restless)
11. Bright Sunny Day (prod. by Ben Rosen)
12. Priceless feat. Werdz, PaceWon & JUICE (prod. by Mr. Green)
13. Honky Kong (prod. by Kaz One)
14. Days I Remember feat. Wes Restless (prod. by Wes Restless)
15. Last Train (prod. by Heartbeat)
MATLOCK- "Brand New Nikes" video:
OVER 750,00 views!!!
MATLOCK "2707" on iTunes NOW!!!
The physical CDs ship this week. If you want one PayPal $15 to $25 2707 CD/T-shirt combo. Free shipping to US, overseas orders please add $10.  Wholesale orders available.


Read 1,458 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive