Sunday May 27, 2018

Sen Dog Posts Mixtape of New Material Online
Posted by Steve Juon at Friday, September 5th, 2008 at 1:45AM :: Email this article :: Print this article


Cypress Hill's Sen Dog Reveals Cover Art and Tracklisting For Debut Solo Album “Diary Of A Mad Dog”
New Songs Posted Online Now; Pre-Order Sen Dog “Diary Of A Mad Dog” Now To Receive An Autograph Lithograph Poster And T-Shirt

Sen Dog, the notorious co-frontman of hip-hop legends Cypress Hill, has revealed the cover art, tracklisting and new songs from his upcoming solo debut, “Diary of a Mad Dog”, online at The new songs can be streamed in the “Diary of a Mad Dog” mixtape produced by X-Clan’s DJ Fat Jack. The mixtape gives fans a chance to hear tracks from the album before it hits streets.

Fans can pre-order the album through to receive a copy of the album, along with an autographed poster and the t-shirt featured on the cover of “Diary of a Mad Dog”. Both items are only available to fans who pre-order through the Suburban Noize online store.

Sen Dog is ready to bite with his first ever solo album, “Diary of a Mad Dog”, which hits stores on September 30th, 2008 through Suburban Noize Records.  For his debut solo effort the hip-hop icon is joined by Cypress Hill cohort B-Real, as well as Tangled Thoughts, DJ Ace (Rhyme Poetic Mafia) and Mellow Man for an album packed with enough ammo to cement Sen Dog’s place as hip-hop’s one and only Kingpin. The Cypress Hill frontman has sold more than 17 million albums worldwide and achieved multi- platinum success.

The tracklisting for Sen Dog “Diary of a Mad Dog” is as follows:
1.  Fumble
2.  Capo
3.  Biggy Bang
4.  Hard In The Paint
5. Graceful
6.  Juggernaut
7.  Backin' Up My Gang
8.  Don't Sleep In The Streets
9.  The Sicko
10.  International
11  Hell and Back
12.  What You Wanna Do
13.  Hood Rat Love
14.  Stand Up
15.  Curtain Call


* *
* *

Read 1,289 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive