Sunday June 24, 2018

Download: Rewd Adams - "Rewd Awakening"
Posted by Steve Juon at Wednesday, February 9th, 2011 at 7:00AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From 730Promo:

Download: Rewd Adams - "Rewd Awakening"

He’s only gone and done it, most folk, after building themselves a nice little buzz and bagging a healthy amount of one’s to watch last year [THE GUARDIAN / METRO / THE INDEPENDENT / BBC 1XTRA etc] would have stuck to plan A and ran with it! But no, not in the world of Drew Turnbull, formerly Skandal now known as REWD ADAMS!

REWD AWAKENING marks the start of a new phase and anyone that’s familiar with his last output will notice that the levels have risen yet again. He’s still got that slap in your face delivery and the dirtiest canvas of audio bullets to paint on [provided by JETSUN / SIVEY / M-PHAZESTALIB KWELI, REDMAN / JON PHONICS / ED STRONG / LOUDMOUTH MELVIN & BEAT BUTCHA – MAC MILLER, JADAKISS] but there’s a certain assurance and an added something to his performance that doesn’t go unnoticed this time round.

Download the Rewd Awakening, Free Album NOW from


1. - Rewd Awakening
2. - Rookie
3. - This
4. - Everyday (Feat. Black The Ripper)
5. - Go
6. - Wish Myself Away (Feat. Graziella)
7. - Hurt
8. - Drift Away (Feat. Black The Ripper)
9. - Struggle (Feat. Neenah)
10. - I Know
11. - Questions
12. - Promise
13. - Kill 'em With The Flow (Feat. Klashnekoff & P Money) 04:08

    Rewd Awakening, The Free Album!
    Features: P Money, Klashnekoff, Black The Ripper, Graziella And Neenah.
    Production from: Beat Butcha, Sivey, M-Phazes, Jetsun, Jon Phonics, Ed Strong and Loudmouth Melvin

Follow Rewd Adams on Twitter @RewdAdams

Read 877 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive