Thursday April 26, 2018

Download: TreeTops - "Apollo Brown Mini-Mix"
Posted by Steve Juon at Thursday, February 10th, 2011 at 12:00AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Mello Music Group:

Download: TreeTops - "Apollo Brown Mini-Mix"

Before Apollo Brown releases his latest album CLOUDS , a 27 track instrumental project, MMG has decided to give away this mini-mix from TreeTops which features classic, rare, and exclusive joints produced by Apollo Brown. Please mark March 1st on your calendars for Apollo Brown's release of "Clouds."

Track Listing:
01. Danny Brown "The Wizard"
02. Dudley Perkins "Heaven & Hell" [rmx]
03. MagestikLegend "Brag Language"
04. Bang Bang [instro]
05. Diamond District "Streets Won't Let Me Chill" [rmx]
06. Helpless Dreamer [instro]
07. The Left ft. MarvWon "Real Detroit" [rmx]
08. Finale "Departure"
09. The Left ft. Mu "Battle Axe"

mixed by TreeTops
produced by Apollo Brown


Read 658 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive