Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Thursday December 18, 2014
RapReviews.com

X-Clan Joins Insane Clown Posse Tour
Posted by Administrator at Friday, April 27th, 2007 at 11:06PM :: Email this article :: Print this article



File this one under the "believe it or not" department - Brother J and X-Clan are linking up with the resident clown misfits of hip-hop to go on tour. Insane Clown Posse's "The Tempest" Tour will feature them, Twiztid and X-Clan and kicks off April 26, 2007 in Grand Rapids, MI. The tour will stretch through June 8th, 2007 in Fargo, ND. "This tour is a perfect proof that real hip-hop reaches all barriers. ICP and X-Clan would have been the furthest thing from anybody’s mind as a tour combination," said X-Clan front man Brother J. "I am excited to make history with one of the wildest crews in the game. I’ve seen some of the Juggalos at our previous tours, and now we are stepping into their house as a guest of ICP. We are looking forward to tearing it down." Here's a list of upcoming dates:

Thu 04/26/07 Grand Rapids, MI Orbit Room
Fri 04/27/07 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre
Sat 04/28/07 Chicago, IL Congress Theater
Sun 04/29/07 Maplewood, MN Myth
Tue 05/01/07 West Des Moines, IA Val Air Ballroom
Wed 05/02/07 Sauget, IL Pop's
Thu 05/03/07 Wichita, KS The Cotillion
Fri 05/04/07 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium
Sat 05/05/07 Magna, UT The Great Saltair
Tue 05/08/07 Spokane, WA Big Easy
Wed 05/09/07 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Fri 05/11/07 Chico, CA Senator Theater
Sat 05/12/07 Sparks, NV New Oasis
Sun 05/13/07 Las Vegas, NV Fort Cheyenne Casino
Mon 05/14/07 Anaheim, CA Grove Of Anaheim
Tue 05/15/07 Anaheim, CA Grove Of Anaheim
Wed 05/16/07 Tempe, AZ The Marquee Theatre
Fri 05/18/07 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Sat 05/19/07 Dallas, TX Palladium Ballroom
Mon 05/21/07 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Landing
Tue 05/22/07 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Wed 05/23/07 Charlotte, NC Tremont Music Hall / The Casbah
Fri 05/25/07 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
Sat 05/26/07 Worcester, MA The Palladium
Sun 05/27/07 Worcester, MA The Palladium
Tue 05/29/07 Norfolk, VA The NorVa
Wed 05/30/07 Baltimore, MD Sonar
Thu 05/31/07 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom
Sat 06/02/07 Louisville, KY Expo Five
Mon 06/04/07 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Tue 06/05/07 Sioux Falls, SD Sioux Empire Fairgrounds
Fri 06/08/07 Fargo, ND Playmaker's Entertainment Complex

For more information visit www.SuburbanNoizeRecords.com or www.kerosenemedia.com.

Thanks to Kerosene Media for the info!



Read 2,413 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive