Monday June 18, 2018

From Park Street PR:

Cyclonious & 4nd Chamber - The Warrior And The Blacksmith (Music Video)

Cyclonious & 42nd Chamber - The Warrior And The Blacksmith (Tracklisting)

01. Shit Is Real
02. The Weak Get Impaled
03. The Pillage
04. The Warrior And The Blacksmith
05. In The Eyes Of Youth
06. Freedom
07. Drastic
08. Never Loose Your Passion
09. When I Come For Them

Download Link:

The lyrical artist is back! Cyclonious returns with his second installment of 2011, 'The Warrior & the Blacksmith', that is set to continue the fire that 'Escape to Reality' ignited. Cyclonious is a very focused and talented songwriter and performer and over the last couple of years he has cemented himself in the UK scene by releasing quality product on a frequent basis.

Here Cyclonious teams up with the internationally acclaimed French Producer '42nd Chamber - Shaolin Beatmaker'. Here the duo have cleverly cut & crafted a hard hitting, intense, ear drum bursting, thunderous nine track EP that is destined to get the recognition that it deserves. This is high grade food for anyone that is hungry for that real Hip-Hop vibe.

There's no room for guests on this relentless release and with tracks such as 'The Pillage' and 'Never Loose Your Passion' really hitting the spot you know this release is everything you'd come to expect from such a real and talented artist. Cyclonious takes you deep into the trenches right into the thick of the raw and hard hitting action. With music videos to come from Global Faction & Badnephew, 'The Warrior & the Blacksmith' is here your listening pleasure, so please get set and be prepared to be blown away. It's so real out here!

Connect with Cyclonious:

Read 832 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive