Saturday April 21, 2018

Press Release: Cstraight "So Not Cool" Tracklisting Revealed
Posted by Steve Juon at Wednesday, March 30th, 2011 at 5:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Godchaserz:

Press Release: Cstraight "So Not Cool" Tracklisting Revealed

GodChaserz Entertainment's newest artist, Cstraight, has been hard at work on his debut album, for over a year.So Not Cool  is set to release on 4/26/11 and was originally planned to be an album release only.  Now it is available only at as an album & DVD combo. So Not Cool is based on 1 John 5:12 (Amplified Bible) 'He who possesses the Son has that life; he who does not possess the Son of God does not have that life' and Deut. 14: 2-3. This debut album has hard hitting production from Juice2020, Tony Stone, Mpax production, C-Life (Dont Rap No More), Rik Reed, Brinson, and Aye Dey FoThosand. Also, stellar features from Von Won, Brinson, ReadyWriter, Knine, Disciple, and new comers Eric Dayz (FL) and Ox The Servant (NJ)

According to the label, Cstraight, recently relocated to Little Rock Ark and recorded new songs for ReadyWriter's new album and Dat's Gospel Mixx 3 in the last several months.

Cstraight's first single So Not Cool produced by Juice2020.
So Not Cool Tracklisting

1. God 1st-ness
2. Your the Star
3. Wake Up / M.Y.F   featuring Ox Da Servant, Eric Dayz
4. Unbelievable   featuring Von Won
5. Nothing In Particular   Featuring Knine
6. Not An Option  Featuring Brinson
7. So Not Cool
8. 3 Words
9. Betta Than A Millionaire
10. I Chase
11. Sucker Free    Featuring ReadyWriter, Disciple (D.I.)
12. Coals of Fiyah FreeStyle  *Bonus Track*

Read 600 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive