Sunday May 27, 2018

PR: Cstraight Releases "So Not Cool" in 2 Weeks
Posted by Steve Juon at Friday, April 15th, 2011 at 4:00AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From GodChaserz Entertainment:

PR: Cstraight Releases "So Not Cool" in 2 Weeks

GodChaserz Entertainment's newest artist, Cstraight, has been hard at work on his debut album for over a year. So Not Cool  is set to be released on 4/26/11. Originally slated as a CD release only, it is now available exclusively at as an album & DVD combo. So Not Cool is based on 1 John 5:12 (Amplified Bible) 'He who possesses the Son has that life; he who does not possess the Son of God does not have that life'. This debut album has hard hitting production from Juice2020, Tony Stone, Mpax production, C-Life (Dont Rap No More), Rik Reed, Brinson, and Aye Dey FoThosand. Also, stellar features from Von Won, Brinson, ReadyWriter, Knine, Disciple, and new comers Eric Dayz (FL) and Ox The Servant (NJ).

According to the label, Cstraight, recently relocated to Little Rock Ark and has already recorded new songs for ReadyWriter's upcoming album.

Cstraight's first single So Not Cool is produced by Juice2020.

So Not Cool Tracklisting

1. God 1st-ness
2. You're the Star
3. Wake Up / M.Y.F   featuring Ox Da Servant, Eric Dayz
4. Unbelievable   featuring Von Won
5. Nothing In Particular   Featuring Knine
6. Not An Option  Featuring Brinson
7. So Not Cool
8. 3 Words
9. Betta Than A Millionaire
10. I Chase
11. Sucker Free    Featuring ReadyWriter, Disciple (D.I.)
12. Coals of Fiyah FreeStyle  *Bonus Track*

Read 541 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive