Wednesday April 25, 2018

Download: T-Pain - "prEVOLVEr Mixtaper Premiere"
Posted by Steve Juon at Wednesday, May 4th, 2011 at 10:30PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Dan Roof/Nappy Boy:

Download: T-Pain - "prEVOLVEr Mixtaper Premiere"

After much blood, sweat, and tears, a huge contest, and a few leaks T-Pain & Nappy Boy Entertainment presents "prEVOLVEr The Mixtape". "prEVOLVEr" is the precursor for T-Pain's forthcoming 4th studio album "rEVOLVEr" and consists of 30 new beats and tracks from Teddy Pain and guests Mistah Fab, Field Mob, Brisco, One Chance, Lil Wayne, Tity Boi, Krizz Kaliko, Birdman, Joey Galaxy, & Tay Dizm. "prEVOLVEr" has all new beats from Tha Bizness, Young Fyre, T-Pain, Khalil, Bishop Jones, Rick N Prez, Cannon, Lil C & So Inkredibles. The contest track "Motivated" also includes verses from both winners PL Official & B Martin.  T-Pain's single "Best Love Song" featuring Chris Brown is on sale now.


Read 560 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive