Sunday May 27, 2018

Mixtape: DJ Noize & I-20 - "Interstate Trafficking"
Posted by Steve Juon at Friday, May 6th, 2011 at 2:00AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From DJ Noize:

Mixtape: DJ Noize & I-20 - "Interstate Trafficking"

Smash Camp and Disturbing Tha Peace present

DJ Noize comes up with a "Mixed & Destroyed" Special Edition. This special mixtape is all about DTP artist and Ludacris protégé I-20. "Interstate Trafficking" features brand new tracks by 20 with productions by Buckwild, Salaam Remi, DJ Pain, The Heatmakerz, Dirty Dunnz and Trakk Sounds. Besides new songs featuring Ludacris, Freeway, Roccett and others, Noize also added some classic tracks to give people a heads up where I-20 comes from. The dealer is back!

Track Listing:

01. I-20 - Intro
02. Ludacris - Move Bitch (ft I-20) (Classic!)
03. I-20 - Gorilla Shit (Prod by Dirty Dunnz)
04. Young Keno - Real Nigga Society (Remix) (ft I-20, Joe Moses, Mr. Smith and Roccett)
05. I-20 - Don't Blame Me (Prod by DJ Pain)
06. I-20 - King Hustler (Prod by Trakk Sounds)
07. I-20 - Break Bread (ft Bone Crusher and Ludacris) (Classic!)
08. I-20 - My Swag (ft Ludacris) (Prod by The Heatmakerz)
09. I-20 - Work (Prod by Buckwild)
10. I-20 - 100 Percent (Prod by DJ Pain)
11. I-20 - Critics (Prod by Trakk Sounds)
12. I-20 - We Got (Classic!)
13. I-20 - Bout The Money
14. I-20 - Fightin In The Club (Classic!)
15. I-20 - I Really Like Her (ft Ludacris and Rocko)
16. Ill Child - Oh Yeah (ft I-20)
17. I-20 - Freestyle
18. I-20 - Bury Me (Prod by Salaam Remi)
19. Ghetto the Plug - Anything (ft I-20 and Jacki-O)
20. I-20 - Riding Around (ft Ludacris)
21. I-20 - Life Is Short (ft Freeway, Dox Diggla and Goga) (Prod by Dirty Dunnz)
22. I-20 - The Eulogy (Prod by Dirty Dunnz)
23. I-20 - Outro
24. I-20 - Dreamer (Prod by Trakk Sounds) (Bonus Track)

Download/Listen here:

Read 514 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive