Friday May 25, 2018

Download: Mr 13 Presents "Firts Featuring"
Posted by Steve Juon at Monday, May 16th, 2011 at 3:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From Park Street PR:

Download: Mr 13 Presents "Firts Featuring"

01. Hopes And Dreams Feat. Big Cakes & UK Charisma (Prod by 7th Dan)
02. Kick Back Feat. Kinetik (Grand Central) & Superior Thought (Prod by Superior Thought)
03. Let It Rain Feat. Supar Novar & Big Frizzle (Prod by Wizard)
04. So What Feat. JAI (Prod by Agent Of Change, Cuts by Terry Hooligan)
05. Home Is Where The Hatred Is Feat Cyclonious (Prod by Jabba Tha Kut)
06. Caught Up In The Hype - Locksmiths (Prod by Nutty P)
07. A Long Way To Go - Phoenix Da Icefire & Iron Braydz (Prod by Beat Butcha)
08. Ain't F*cking Wid Us Feat. Yung (Prod by 7th Dan)
09. Hold It Down Feat. Kal Sereousz & Major (Prod by 7th Dan)
10. Let You Know Feat. Dukus (Prod by Crankz)
11. Tight Circle Feat. Cons & Cobane (Prod by 7th Dan)
12. Flow Fitness Feat. Loudmouth Melvin & Pyro Barz (Prod by Wizard)
13. Time Has Passed Feat. Mangaliso Asi (Prod by 7th Dan)

Bonus Tracks
14. Taking Steps (Prod by Deadman Walkn)
15. 64 Bars (Prod by 7th Dan)

Download Link: .

Mr 13 Presents 'Firts Featuring' is the brand new project from Mr 13 and is out for free download on Friday the 13th Of May 2011. It features some of the most talented underground Hip-Hip artists the U.K. has to offer, with 20 MCs and 9 Producers making a guest appearance. Rapper & Radio Presenter Mr 13 has built up a good understanding of the U.K. Hip Hop scene through his radio show alongside DJ Bones on the well respected BANG 103.6FM. For this project Mr 13 reached out to artists whose music he respects and managed to bring together some of the best underground MCs to make their mark over top quality production from critically acclaimed U.K. producers. The project is out for free download at On Friday The 13th of May 2011!

Read 583 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive