Monday June 18, 2018

Video: Kings of the City - "EPK (Spring 2011)"
Posted by Steve Juon at Tuesday, May 17th, 2011 at 8:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

From 730Promo:

Video: Kings of the City - "EPK (Spring 2011)"

KINGS OF THE CITY blend blues rock ‘n’ roll, hip hop and grime like no other. With ages ranging from 16-24 and eclectic musical tastes, matched only by their diverse cultural and social backgrounds, the band’s unique sound was almost an inevitability.

The London-based collective consists of members Ali Blab Bla (rapper / producer), KoKen (rapper), Danny Wilder (lead singer / guitars / rapper), Rich Pun (guitars), Memari Man (bass), 8 Bit (synths / co-producer) and Royal (drums).

Please follow Kings Of The City on Twitter @KingsOfTheCity.

Read 561 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive