Monday April 23, 2018

Mixtape: Shinobi Ninja - "The Chronicles of Hashy Larry"
Posted by Steve Juon at Sunday, August 14th, 2011 at 4:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

Mixtape: Shinobi Ninja - "The Chronicles of Hashy Larry"

Courtesy of Matt @ Coalmine.

Shinobi Ninja, the six member consortium of Brooklyn-based musicians are pleased to present their latest mixtape, The Chronicles of Hashy Larry, which is now available for free download.  This 17 track project includes original material, remixes as well as some intriguing mash-ups that showcase the group's chemistry, talent and uniqueness.  Featured on TCOHL are Liv L'Raynge, iD Vicious, Skoob (of Das EFX), EMC2, Crosby and Bazaar Royale.  Click on either of the links below to download...rolling papers not included.


01.  Intro
02.  Stupidfacedd (Shinobi Ninja Remix)
03.  Tribute To Fred (feat. Liv L'Raynge)
04.  Scatta (Shinobi Ninja Remix feat. iD Vicious)
05.  W.E.E.D. (Interlude)
06.  Duke Sims
07.  Whip My Prince ("Hashy Larry" Shinobi Ninja Remix)
08.  My Own Summer ("Rolling Stoned" Shinobi Ninja Remix feat. Skoob of Das EFX)
09.  Band In Brooklyn (Interlude) 
10.  Pass Out ("The Most Real" Shinobi Ninja Remix feat. Not Them)
11.  Ebz and Baby G (Interlude)
12.  Don't Know Me [Whatever] (feat. EMC2)
13.  Fly Girls
14.  Heavy Metal Lover (Shinobi Ninja Remix)
15.  Downhearted (Shinobi Ninja Remix feat. Crosby)
16.  D.U.K.I.E. D.I.G.I.T.A.L. (feat. Bazaar Royale)
17.  Respect The DJ (feat. DJ Axis Powers)

Read 629 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive