Friday May 25, 2018

The Hip-Hop Shop #136 - Seven Sounds of Summer 2011
Posted by Steve Juon at Tuesday, August 16th, 2011 at 12:00AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

It's time for another new edition of The Hip-Hop Shop. Episode #136 is called Seven Sounds of Summer 2011 as brought to you by Steve 'Flash' Juon, though this week the music does all of the talking. Enjoy the likes of Kyle Rapps, Gees Extortion and maticulous among others! Thanks for listening and remember to share the show with a friend and tell them to check it out every Tuesday on! Don't forget to subscribe to our RSS newsfeed so you never miss a new episode.

Download Here (right click to save)

Tracks featured this week:

* Gees Extortion - Chasin'
* V!rtu f/ MaddHadda, Oddisee - On Point
* Kyle Rapps - Streets Move On
* Shinobi Ninja f/ iD Vicious - Scatta
* SKAM2 - Beezie Getz Bizzie (Durrty)
* maticulous f/ Reef the Lost Cauze & Soul Khan - Once Invented (Remix)
* Paul White - Evasive Action

Read 763 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive