Friday May 25, 2018

Fly Def Music Podcast: The Summer Soundtrack
Posted by Steve Juon at Friday, August 19th, 2011 at 12:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

Fly Def Music Podcast: The Summer Soundtrack

Courtesy of Fly Def Music.

Discover Fly Definition Music's universe with a selection of tracks taken from album released in the past months or about to be released. The Summer Soundtrack will help you enjoy what's left of the summer or make you dream of it in case you didn't really get a taste in your country. Hosted by Carminelitta.

Download/Listen here: Fly Def Music Summer Soundtrack - .

Background music: "Spork" by Depakote


1. Ugly Tony feat. Tame One "Ah-Some" - "At Nightfall"
2. Count Bass D & DJ Pocket "Together" - "In the Loop 2".
3. Elusive feat. Shinobi Stalin "Don't You" - Instrumental taken from "Beat Placement"
4. Depakote "Patty Duke" - "Suicide Watch"
5. L.I.F.E. Long & Big Ape feat. Prince Po and U.G. "Samurai Code of Honor" RMX - "Crossing The Globe"
6. Eddie Meeks "Cappuccino's Theme" prod. by Jimmy Ledrac - "Cappuccino's Unauthorized Recordings"
7. AMiAM feat. MyGrane McNastee, Sha Stimuli, V-Stylez, JBiz & Grand Daddy I.U.) "We Got That" prod by JuniAli & cuts by DJ YNOT
8. Moon Blazers "So Slow (The Night)" prod by Katrah-Quey - "Candid".
9. Elusive + ST/MiC feat. Moka Only "Some Other"
10. Rise & Bankrupt Europeans - "Quieeeeet"

Read 668 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive