Friday April 27, 2018

The Hip-Hop Shop #140 - The One Four Oh Edition
Posted by Steve Juon at Tuesday, September 13th, 2011 at 12:00AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

It's time for another new edition of The Hip-Hop Shop. Episode #140 is called The One Four Oh Edition. Sorry I don't have a more clever title this week, but the good music should make up for it! Enjoy new tracks from Big Meridox, Rapper Big Pooh, !llmind, Tek, Royce Da 5'9" and more! Thanks for listening and remember to share the show with a friend and tell them to check it out every Tuesday on! Don't forget to subscribe to our RSS newsfeed so you never miss a new episode.

Download Here (right click to save)

Tracks featured this week:

* Big Meridox - Checkmate
* Rapper Big Pooh - Medicine Man
* !llmind f/ Tek - Da Game
* Ess Vee f/ ESSO - Feel Music
* Rolling Stoned - Boom Boom
* OG Hindu Kush f/ Royce Da 5'9" - Hells Kitchen

Read 1,388 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive