Wednesday June 20, 2018

Free Myx Music Label Mixtape
Posted by Steve Juon at Sunday, March 22nd, 2009 at 5:00AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

MYX Music Label Present: The MYX Music Label Mixtape - Mixed by DJ Mere of the Oakland Faders
MYX Music Label Vloggers bring SXSW to You

The Mixtape:

With your bags already packed for SXSW, make sure to leave room for this exclusive mixtape, MYX Music Label Present: The MYX Label Mixtape Mixed by DJ Mere of the Oakland Faders. Featuring MYX Music Label artists Jern Eye, Fortilive, and Keelay and Zaire (whose album Ridin High just dropped); fresh tracks from Supastition, Slo Mo, and Skyzoo; and the compositional expertise of DJ Mere, MYX Music Label teamed up to distribute a limited number of copies during this week's SXSW festivities.

No worries for those of you not attending SXSW though, the download link is available below.

Free Download: .

1. Dj Mere Intro
2. Kam Moye aka Supastition Exclusive (DJ Mere Illmind Remix)
3. Keelay and Zaire - Slick Talk ft. Nightclubber Lang
4. Project Heights - Champion ft.Rakaa Iriscience Noel Scaggs (Prod. By llmind)
5. Slo Mo - It Really Goes Down (Prod. by Illmind)
6. Keelay and Zaire - Exclusive Shit ft. Supastition
7. Keelay and Zaire - Growin Up ft. Slo Mo
8. OC - The Good, The Bad, The Ugly (Keelay and Zaire Remix)
9. Kam Moye aka Supastition Exclusive Freestyle
10. Keelay and Zaire - The Return ft. Emilio Rojas and Slo Mo
11. Skyzoo Exclusive (Prod. by Illmind)
12. Jern Eye - So and So ft. Guilty Simpson (Prod. by Keelay and Zaire)
13. Kam Moye aka Supastition Exclusive
14. Fortilive - Cowboys ft. 84 (Prod. by Illmind)
15. DJ Mere Exclusive MMLShit
16. Fortilive - 24 /7 (Prod. by Keelay and Zaire)
17. Keelay and Zaire - The Times ft. Blu, Fortilive and Nino Moschella

Read 957 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive