Monday May 28, 2018

PR: Delayed Flyghts Volume 3 to Be Released 10.21.11
Posted by Steve Juon at Thursday, October 20th, 2011 at 5:00PM :: Email this article :: Print this article

PR: Delayed Flyghts Volume 3 to Be Released 10.21.11

Courtesy Fly Def Music.

Fly Definition is proud to announce the release of Delayed Flyghts Volume 3 that is set to take off this Friday. This time around we have a brand new feel.

Featuring exclusive tracks from e.d.g.e., Seven Day, Sincere Vega, Signif plus some joints we dig & instrumentals to bob your head to while you zone out with your headphones on.

The free project will be available 10.21.11 on FlyDef.BandCamp.Com!


1.       MidaZ the Beast "Caught Up" (Prod. By TzariZM)
2.       Hasaan Mackey & Apollo Brown "Volume"
3.       Dresays "Dre Says"
4.       Soy Is Real "Baby" (Instrumental)
5.       Seven Day "The S"
6.       Maxx Julian ft. Sincere Vega "Fly Definition"
7.       Young Sin & e.d.g.e. "Mathematics"
8.       Soy Is Real "Nobody Really Knows" (Instrumental)
9.       Moon Blazers "Sit Back Relax 1.0"
10.   Signif "Soul Clap"
11.   Shinobi Stalin feat. Sean Boog & Illustrate (Grey Matter) "Yes Yes Yall" (Illastrate Remix)
12.   Soy Is Real "It's Love" (Instrumental)

Read 458 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive