Friday April 20, 2018

Free Music Friday: The Noitide Edition
Posted by eTMh at Saturday, October 22nd, 2011 at 2:30AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

RapReviews goes backwards De La Soul style, however like De La, we provide y'all with the music that goes forward, as well as taking it back! Check 'em all out!

Estelle x Don Cannon :: AOM: The Prequel

I bet you didn't know that British R&B singer started off as a rapper! ...Oh you did? Oh well, guess I had to catch up with y'all heads. Here's a new free mixtape from Estelle herself that contains the best of both worlds in R&B and hip-hop.

1. DJ Play The Beat f. Swizz Beatz
2. Break My Heart (Cannon Remix) f. Jadakiss & Busta Rhymes & Swizz Beatz
3. Cupid E-Mix
4. Remember Me
5. Something's Wrong
6. Revolution Skit
7. Revolution
8. Come Over
9. 1980
10. London Town
11. Circulate E-Mix
12. Break My Heart Pt. 2 E-Mix f. Swizz Beatz & Raekwon & Wretch

Kaze :: Jersey in the Rafters

Some of y'all may remember Kaze as one of the N.C. underground hip-hop pioneer and y'all may have wondered where he's been. Well, he's right here! This mixtape contains appearances by Edo G., O.C., Royce Da 5'9", Diamond D, as well as productions by !llmind, 9th Wonder, K. Slack, and more!

1. We Want It All [prod. K. Slack]
2. Dusk Til Dawn [prod. !llmind]
3. The Stereotype Remix [prod. Forty I]
4. 3 in the Chamber (ft. O.C., Torae & Kaze) [prod. Ayatollah]
5. Spirit of ‘94 [prod. 9th Wonder]
6. So Real (ft. Erv Ford & Wordsworth) [prod. Erv Ford]
7. Dynasty [prod. Analogic]
8. I Was Raised on It (The 80’s) [prod. Erv Ford]
9. Nobody Like Me (ft. Edo G & Diamond D) [prod. Buckwild]
10. Paperwork (ft. Royce Da 5’9”) [prod. Erv Ford]
11. On Smash [prod. Ski Beatz]
12. 50/50 [prod. 9th Wonder]
13. Soul Dojo [prod. 9th Wonder]
14. Should’ve Been Here [prod. 9th Wonder]
15. Move Over (ft. Nature) [prod. K. Hill]
16. That’s Gangsta (ft. Iceberg Shug & Jozeemo) [prod. Mr. Twip]
17. Stay a Customer [prod. KAZE]
18. Steelo (ft. & prod. Joe Scrilla)

Mac Miller :: I Love Life, Thank You

Mac Miller loves life and he thanks you. He shows his appreciate for all the support by releasing this mixtape, which serves as a prequel for his upcoming Blue Slide Park album.

1. I Love Life, Thank You (prod. Brandun Deshay)
2. People Under The Stairs
3. Willie Dynamite (prod. Big Jerm)
4. The Scoop On Heaven (prod. 9th Wonder)
5. Love Lost (prod. Black Diamond)
6. Pranks 4 Players (feat. Sir Michael Rocks) (prod. Cardo)
7. Cold Feet (prod. Clams Casino)
8. Family First (feat. Talib Kweli) (prod. Like)
9. The Miller Family Reunion (prod. Big Jerm)
10. Boom Bap Rap (feat. The Come Up) (prod. Mac Miller & Big Jerm)
11. Just A Kid (prod. E Dan)
12. All That (feat. Bun B) (prod. E Dan)
13. All This (prod. E Dan)

Andy Mineo :: Formerly Known

You're gonna notice that this is gospel rap, yet you also gonna notice that it's actually very dope! Mineo brings you the message by not preachin' to you, but teachin' to you and it's fully Word-approved.

1. Goodbye ft. Eshon Burgundy
2. Let There Be Light ft. Lecrae
3. Formerly Known ft. Co Campbell
4. Pick It Up ft. Beleaf of The Breax
5. Young ft. KB
6. Every Word ft. Co Campbell
7. Whats It All About
8. Hello World
9. Everyday Thing
10. Listen
11. Fools Gold ft. Sho Baraka & Swoope
12. Whatever Comes
13. Pressure ft. Co Campbell
14. Michael Jackson ft. Thisl, Rich Perez, R-Swift, & Bubba Watson

Machine Gun Kelly :: Rage Pack

Here's a new mixtape from a new Bad Boy signee! Machine Gun Kelly brings his rapid-fire flow in free music form to offer before offering a full-length album, which may be coming soon.

2. Wild Boy feat. Waka Flocka
3. Half Naked and Almost Famous
4. Chasing Pavements
5. The Pledge
6. Warning Shot feat. Livvi Franc
7. LTFU (One More Time)
8. The Morning After Voicemail
9. Welcome To The Rage feat. The Madden Brothers
10. Fantasy (DIGIRAATII) feat. Aaron Lafette
11. On Fire (Drug Dealer Girl Part II) Feat. Mike Posner
12. Thought I Was Gone
13. Hello

Tre Nyce (Swollen Members) :: Kings Crusade

The Swollen Members members have been busy this year! First Madchild and now Tre Nyce dropping solo mixtapes for their fans' pleasures. 13 tracks or original productions by Chef, Yung A, DJ Kemo, and J Nasty

1. Strong / Flashing
2. Famlife 100
3. Down To Earth
4. Loaded
5. Bad Man
6. What do you Believe In?
7. Throw the L Up / What You Want
8. Can't Judge Me
9. Find My Way
10. We Comin' Up
11. Be Nyce
12. Did You Ever Know?
13. Kings Crusade

That's it for the "Noitide Edition" of "Free Music Fridays." If you have any free music you would like to share with the world, please e-mail me at If you're an artist with your free mixtape/album shown on this page and you want to send me a link re-up, corrections, and/or questions, e-mail me at, as well. Thanks for reading and enjoy y'all! Two fangas, one love....

Read 1,232 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive