“Well here’s how it started
Heard you on the radio
Talkin’ ’bout rap
Sayin’ all that crap about how we sample
Given examples
Think we’ll let you get away with that?
You criticize our method of how we make records
you said it wasn’t art
so now we’re gonna rip you apart
Stop, check it out my man
This is the music of a hip-hop band
Jazz, well you can call it that
But this jazz retains a new format
Point, where you misjudged us
Speculated, created a fuss
You’ve made the same mistake politicians have
Talkin’ all that jazz”

1.) Stetsasonic – “Talkin’ All That Jazz”

2.) Stetsasonic – “Speaking of a Girl Named Suzy”

3.) Stetsasonic – “No B.S. Allowed”

4.) Stetsasonic – “Float On”

5.) Daddy-O – “Flowin’ In File”

6.) Stetsasonic – “A.F.R.I.C.A.”

7.) Daddy-O and YZ – “5 Fingers of Death (Freestyle)”

8.) Stetsasonic – “Go Stetsa I (Live)”

9.) Daddy-O and YZ (Sway in the Morning) – Uncut

10.) Daddy-O – “Brooklyn Bounce” *

* Editor’s note: It appears the original music video has been region locked for North America.