Saturday December 10, 2016
RapReviews.com

Contact RapReviews

Submittors note: RapReviews.com can not accept demo tapes or unprofessional material for review. Anything not meeting RR guidelines will not be considered. To submit albums for review please contact us. Physical submissions become the property of Flash Web Design Exclusive and cannot be returned.

Advertising: Click Here
Instagram Manager: Erik Holman
Interviews: Adam Bernard - RapReviewsAdamB@mail.com
News Editor: Emanuel Wallace - emanuel.wallace@gmail.com
Staff Hiring: Matt Jost - jostmatt@bluewin.ch
Social Media: Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Active Staff:

RR Staff on Twitter (complete list)

Adam Bernard - RapReviewsAdamB@mail.com
- Twitter: @AdamsWorldBlog
Michael G. Barilleaux - MichaelG@rapreviews.com
Colin Finn - ccfinn@colby.edu
Zach 'Goose' Gase - gooseohio@gmail.com
- Twitter: @GooseOhio
Pedro 'DJ Complejo' Hernandez - djcomplejo@gmail.com
- Twitter: @DJComplejo
Grant Jones - realnesshiphop@gmail.com
- Twitter: @GrantJones86
Matt Jost - jostmatt@bluewin.ch
Milli - dollasamillion@gmail.com
Steve 'Flash' Juon - dj.flash.rapreviews@gmail.com - Facebook: facebook.com/RapReviewsDotCom
- Twitter: @rapreviews
Jesal 'Jay Soul' Padania - jay_soul@hotmail.co.uk
- Twitter: @JesalTV
Sy Shackleford - syshack83@gmail.com
- Twitter: @shack_house83
Patrick Taylor - pstaylor75@yahoo.com
Pete T. - petethegreat@rapreviews.com
Clara Wang - claratsacwang@gmail.com
- Twitter: @foodieinheels
Emanuel Wallace - emanuel.wallace@gmail.com
- Twitter: @MannyWallace

Guest Writers:

Andrew 'Configa Beats' Laidlaw - configa@gmail.com
- Twitter: @Configa


© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive